top of page

Brigands Committee 2022

This year's Brigands Committee for 2022 (pictured left to right) Gerry Northwood (Chairman), Richie Hay (Hon. Secretary), Neil Wood (Hon. Treasurer), Harry Bates (Hon. Ground Member), Guy Ladenburgh (Hon. Fixture Secretary), David Henderson (Ex Officio).

In addition, Mike Beardall is Chairman of the Broadhalfpenny Down Preservation Trust, Adam Jay is appointed to review the structure of the Trust and the Brigands, Ray Holyer leads the Scorers Panel and Clive Barnett leads the Umpire Panel, with Bryan Burns the esteemed President.

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page